Contact us

The NZProduct Accelerator is based at the Newmarket Campus, University of Auckland. We are situated on Level 2, rooms 221-225, Building 903.

Postal address

NZPRODUCT ACCELERATOR
C/o University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019, Auckland Mail Centre
Auckland 1142

 

NZPRODUCT ACCELERATOR
Level 2,  Building 903
314-390 Khyber Pass Road
Newmarket Campus  (enter via Gate3)

nzpa-location

Key contacts

DIRECTOR

Professor Mark Taylor
Telephone: +64 9 3737599 ext 83878
Direct dial: +64 9 923 3878

Email: mark.taylor@auckland.ac.nz

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Brian McMath
Telephone: +64 9 2346 3324
Direct dial: +64 21 914 439

Email: b.mcmath@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

Dr. Chuong Luu Nguyen 
Project Director

Telephone: +64 9 3737599 ext 83990
Direct dial: +64 9 923 3990

Email: c.nguyen@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Karnika de Silva
Industrial Materials Specialist & Project Director

Telephone: +64 9 3737 599 ext 86614
Direct dial: +64 9 923 6614

Email: k.desilva@auckland.ac.nz

 

Anthony Meyer
Manufacturing Engineer

Telephone: +64 9 3737599 ext 87434
Direct dial: +64 9 923 7434

Email: a.meyer@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

Dr  Shanghai Wei
Technologist & Project Director

Telephone: +64 9 3737599 ext 89184
Direct dial: +64 9 923 9184

Email: s.wei@auckland.ac.nz

 

Dr  Sudip Ray
Materials Scientist & Project Director

Telephone: +64 9 3737599 ext 85220
Direct dial: +64 9 923 5220

Email: s.ray@auckland.ac.nz

 

Dr Arno Ferreira
Project Manager

Telephone: +64 9 3737599 ext 85291
Direct dial: +64 9 923 5291

Email: arno.ferreira@auckland.ac.nz