What a fantastic week this has been- Meeting with New Zealand National Party MPs, including the Leader of the party Christopher Luxon to discuss Tomorrow’s Economy Vision- shared Industry led visions for New Zealand’s future economic growth.

Hon Judith Collins Andrew Bayly The Comfort Group – Asia Pacific Bremworth Ian Taylor Steve Wilson Jim Johnston Johan Potgieter Mark Taylor Mark Jones Harshpreet Singh Dr Karnika De Silva Brian McMath

#growth #future #economy #leader #newzealand


Print Friendly, PDF & Email